The Bachelor of Arts program requires three years of full time study divided into six semesters. The College offers Honours courses in nine subjects: Economics, Education, English, Commerce, Geography, History, Mizo, Political Science and Public Administration. Each course aims to equip the students with the required knowledge and skills to connect across geographical, disciplinary, social and cultural boundaries, and understand the importance of ethical behaviour and lifelong learning habits.

Click on the following departmental links to download the intended outcomes of the courses for each department:

Bachelor of Arts
BA (Economics)BA Economics.pdf
BA (Education)BA Education.pdf
BA (English)BA English.pdf
BA (Geography)BA Geography.pdf
BA (History)BA History.pdf
BA (Mizo)BA Mizo.pdf
BA (Political Science)BA Political Science.pdf
BA (Public Administration)BA Public Administration.pdf
Bachelor of Commerce
B.ComBachelor of Commerce.pdf